Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

OpticSwag - Whitelist Application [Accepted - Niek]

GoldenProphet

Lord of Altera
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

XxOpticSwagcXx

2) How old are you?

18+

3) Where are you?

US of A

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Read the Tome of Citizenship, King's Law, and parts of the information on races.

5) Introduce yourself!

I am an artist. I love expressing my ideas through conversation, but I believe that art can communicate more effectively through its ability to appeal to both the base of human instinct and the elevated nature of the mind at the same time. I enjoy listening to music and relaxing sounds, reading (Sherlock Holmes is a favorite), watching thought-provoking media, engaging in roleplaying games/forums for the creative outlet, and, of course, creating art.

6) Got any examples of your work?

I consider myself a competent builder, but I don't have any examples. It doesn't seem like you necessarily need more artists... but, just in case, I'll put some of my fantasy-related pieces:

My minecraft skin was also created from scratch by myself.
7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?

I did, but I stayed in the initial spawn location. I thought it looked quite nice, though. :)

8) Referrer: (Optional)

----

About your character
Name
: Unus (pronounced Oo-nus) Opticus

Was trying to keep my minecraft name in there somewhere

Race:

Human

Appearance:

A rough-faced man with a twinkle in his one good eye and a constant smirk. His attire is a mishmash of the cultures and people he has run into on his travels. The most notable articles are his ragged hood and dented arm-guards.