Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

karib's Application [Approved - Deester]

karib

Villager
About You!

1. What is your Minecraft username
?
karib

2. How old are you?

3. What country are you from?
I'm from Poland.

4. Have you read the King's Law, Tome of Citizenship, Official Lore, and the Survival Guides yet?
Yes.

5. In your own words, how would you define metagaming and powergaming?
Metagaming is knowing something outside of your character's knowledge.
Powergaming is forcing an action upon another role player.

6. Do we allow X-Raying mods or X-Ray texture packs on the server?
No.

7. Tell us about yourself!
I'm a student in a Polish university. I enjoy playing games like League of Legends, Dota 2 (MOBA games mainly) I love riding on a longboard, I always listen to music while riding my board. It really relaxes me and gives me some time to think about my life. I like cooking too! Sometimes I spend my time with family and we cook together, It's kinda fun :). I'm currently practicing some tricks and illusions with cards (cardistry).

8. Do you have any examples of your work?
I don't have any photo of me riding my longboard but I'd like to recommend You to try it out!

9. Did anyone refer you?
olo030800 and Redsnakeize

Character Name:
Charles Swampson

Character Age:

Character Race:
Human

Appearance:
Messy, average lenght brown hair and tanned skin. 5'4 in height and 120 pounds. He is average in appearance, but very clean. He has a 1 inch long goatee. He typically wears a brown jacket around and a white cotton long sleeve shirt under. He also wears black trousers, and leather boots.

Written Test!