Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Erlewis (ERLGrey) New Application [Approved- solus]

Erlewis

Lord of Altera
Hello!

My Minecraft username is “ERLGrey”. Not a misspelling, but a pun on my initials, “ERL”. Also tea. Previously known as “erlewis1111”
I’m 17 this year, in my final year of high school, and trying to figure out procrastinating figuring out what I’m doing with my life. At this moment, I’m a reasonably proud resident of Canada.
I have read through the guides once again upon returning this time, and not just relying on old knowledge to carry me through. I’m considerate like that. I thoroughly enjoyed a lot of the new lore additions. Kudos.
What else can I say... ? Fencing. Still doing that. I’m in my fourth year now, and have somewhat plateaued temporarily in my skill level. I still have a lot of fun doing it, despite that, and quitting would hardly help me push past that difficulty.
I’ve continued writing fervently, helped by a Creative Writing course motivating me to do some manner of writing at all times. I’ve begun to try my hand at poetry recently, and while I’m still undoubtedly a novice, I’m beginning to appreciate that side of writing culture.
Oh! Gaming! Right! Fallout 4 was released recently, and my Red Rocket garage is packed with power armour. I’m looking forward to having a chance to try some other games that have been released recently, like Star Wars: Battlefront (despite the mediocre reception it’s received so far), but for the time being, my money earned through babysitting my two younger brothers is largely going toward Christmas gifts for friends and family, and hoping they go over well.