Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox! Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Wedding of Linden and Lana [22nd October]

I am Wake

The Rose
Crafter
Legend
Retired Staff
I_am_Wake
I_am_Wake
Crafter
"I want the Realm to see how much I love you."


Rating: Peaceful
Location: Storms Landing Fair Grounds

Private/Public: Public


Times:
Friday the 22nd of October


8PM GMT+1 (UK)
9PM GMT+2 (Europe)

3PM EST (East Coast)



Claiming this date before someone else takes it c:
Will post more here closer and closer to the date.


 
Top