Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Im bringing this back to life

Legion

No Gods, No Masters.
Retired Staff
Because I recently got back into it seriously because my brothers decided to start playing.

Anyone in NA server looking to play, id be happy to so long as you dont utterly suck XD
Im still relatively new at the game so Im no pro, but in the roles ive trained in I have been winning most of my games.

dUMMY

Dead Man Walking
Dummyplug
Dummyplug
I'm NA! Also, I was Silver ranked once(back when I played more often).

Name's: Dummyplug

Naelwyn

Non sum qualis eram
I switched to Dota2 eventually since it let me use all the characters and was a less freemium game, power creep problems, etc.

If you already have my Skype can hit me up for Steam. Resisting urge to re-install LoL.

Itzzaboy

King ForumStalker
I switched to Dota2 eventually since it let me use all the characters and was a less freemium game, power creep problems, etc.
A lot of the issues with power creep and snowballing have been solved, either at the end of last season or the beginning of this one. If you let me know what you thought were the main problems with the game, I'll happily let you know if any changes have happened and you can make your mind up from there :)

Naelwyn

Non sum qualis eram
A lot of the issues with power creep and snowballing have been solved, either at the end of last season or the beginning of this one. If you let me know what you thought were the main problems with the game, I'll happily let you know if any changes have happened and you can make your mind up from there :)