Finished [Frostwarts] - Profitable Craftsmanship

Bartooliinii

Evil Event Organisor
Mentor
Bartooliinii
Bartooliinii
101802
Frostwarts
Profitable Craftsmanship

Korog's Chosen Thordil Bárúmûr is coming back to Frostwarts to teach his second lesson regarding Craftsmanship.
We learned what it takes to be a successful craftsman, now it is time to learn how to make a profit from it.
Join this lesson and learn how to get reward from hard labor!

Points can once again be earned for the students competition, which will be tallied up on the student scoreboard downstairs.
And like always, the best instructional or informative notebook will receive 1000 radiants.
All reasonable notes will be copied and added to the student's own bookcase in the Common Room.

Setting: Public
Rating: Peaceful
Date: 18th of August
Time: 21:30h GMT+2 / 2.30 pm CDT / 3.30 pm EST

Jazzper

OOC:
To get to the general lectures hall, follow these instructions:
[Storm's Landing] -> [Sanardu] -> [Halbed] -> [Frostwarts] -> [General Lectures Hall]

Go to Spawn, find the ship with the white mast. It takes you to Sanardu, find the boat with the grey sails and purple grape on it. It'll take you to Halbed, walk through the gates and make your way to the most South-Western point of town, you'll get to Frostwarts. Inside Frostwarts, go left from the tea-corner, it's right next to the stairs, can't miss it!.
 
Top