Upcoming Faith in Synnove

Luam

Lord of Altera
Hero
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
Hero




Faithful or otherwise, any curious of the Lightbringer are called.
Podric Flanders will hold a sermon and answer any questions of Ignis Synnove in two weeks time.



OOC:
Same concept as the Valiant Testimony thread by BoredBrit, I'll post here if Pod ever decides to do an Ignis sermon in the Storm's Landing Cathedral.
The first one of these I'll try and do will be in 2 weeks (Friday, May 15th ) aiming for 3:30pm EST (8:30pm GMT).
 
Last edited:

Luam

Lord of Altera
Hero
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
Hero
postponing this to due to pod wanting to kill cultists in nid arach instead of preaching. likely going to be sometime the following week
 

Luam

Lord of Altera
Hero
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
Hero
1 hour. I encourage people who don't have Ignis worshipping characters to show up as well
 

Luam

Lord of Altera
Hero
SirLiam1124
SirLiam1124
Hero
Thursday the 11th at 3:45 EST (8:45 GMT) following the event in Nid Arach
 
Top