Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

An expedition into the unknown

Maverichero

Lord of Timbervale
To start with I wasn’t 100% sure where I should stick this so please forgive me if its in the wrong spot and direct me where it should be placed.

So I am fairly new to this server and I know no one knows me so I was hoping to use this as a way to become more apart of this community and get to know people. I have had a great time on this server so far and one of the many fun things I’ve done recently was to go out into the Sorrowlands and wander. While doing this it led me to think, spurred on by OCC chat of individuals already doing something like this, how cool it would be to get a group together and essentially drop ourselves in the middle of no where and do a true survival.

So here is what I am looking for. A group of players, no more then 4 including myself, to go out into the middle of nowhere without anything on us and survive for a week (RL). Through team work and communication the goal would be to see just how much we can accomplish as a group surviving the wilds. Now I am willing, and I am kind of looking for players to get on board with me with this, to spend the allotted time we agree upon only doing this. At the end of the week we all split the riches we accumulate and head to our separate town having made a great friendship with each other.