Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox! Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Finished [AFN] Eternal Slumber

Solus

object oriented
Staff member
Admin
Retired Owner
} {

All for Naught: Eternal Slumber

[2/2]

1631059333804.png

The crew searches for a gravesite
@All for Naught
Tideborne

Date: Saturday September 17, 2021
Time: 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST
Where: Begins @ SL Docks

Last of the mini-arcs!​
 
Last edited:

Bartooliinii

An Alteran Bard
Patron
Bartooliinii
Bartooliinii
Patron
I just saw your new lore on the Red Fin. I love the picture and the entire beast description. And this event looks like a good time too! Those mini-arcs you keep doing look wonderful :) Keep it up!
 

Solus

object oriented
Staff member
Admin
Retired Owner
The finale finally completes! All Trouble Sea events are now done and rumors will update in time.
Thanks for all attending.
 
Top